Hey everyone! It’s been awhile since I’ve been able to roll out some new KSMD’s, let alone, new TVC content. However, I’m happy to say now that things have settled down a bit again, we should see more content, updates, and more begin rolling out of the site from here on out! Today, we’ve got another artist, seeking a little bit of help to release his first EP! So let’s jump right into it.

Randy Wright is a singer/songwriter from Hattiesburg, Mississippi who is preparing to record his first EP to release later this fall! He has been very hard at work both writing and composing these songs for this EP. After much prayer, work and faith, he is no looking to take the next step within this production process and begin recording, mixing, and mastering the EP, and this is where we come in!

The goal of the KickStarter will cover pretty much every last bit of the production process, including mixing and mastering, which is $3,000, $300 which will go towards the creation of the physical copies of the album, and the final $200 will go towards expenses for him and his band to travel to Jackson, MS.

Of course, pledge contributers will not go empty handed if the project is successfully funded, Randy has set up some awesome rewards for those who decide to contribute to the project.


  • Pledge $5 or more

    Free Advanced Digital Download of the EP

  • Pledge $15 or more

    Free Advanced Digital Download of the EP + 1 Physical Copy of the Album Mailed to You

  • Pledge $25 or more

    Free Advanced Digital Download of the EP + 1 Physical Copy of the Album Mailed to You + Personal Shout Out Via Twitter & Facebook

  • Pledge $50 or more

    Digital EP + 2 Signed Physical Copies Of the EP + Facebook/Twitter Shoutout

  • Pledge $75 or more

    All of the Above + Name in “Thank You” Album Credits +1 Additional Signed Copy of Album

  • Pledge $100 or more

    All of the Above + Verse and Chorus of Your Favorite Song Via Youtube + Personal “Thank You Letter” With Physical Copy

Additional Information

Randy has also released the track list of “Until The Dawn” 

  1. Reconciled
  2. No Other Name
  3. Reign Forever
  4. How Deep The Father’s Love
  5. Christ Forever
  6. Majesty


You can learn more about the project, as well as fund, follow, and more by visiting the official Kick-starter Page located here http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1302831739/randy-wright-worship-ep?ref=category

You can Also friend Randy on Facebook by visiting his official page located here https://www.facebook.com/RandyLWright13